True Story Mixtape

Future True Story Mixtape Artwork

In 2011, Future dropped a mixtape that was hosted by The Empire titled True Story. The tape contains seventeen songs and includes features from Skool Boy, Shawty Lo, Young Scooter, Rocko, and Waka Flocka Flame.

There have been four music videos released from Future’s True Story mixtape, which you can watch here. Check out the official tracklist for the project below.

1. Future – Abu True Story (Intro)

2. Future – Free Band Gang (Featuring Skool Boy)

3. Future – Magic

4. Future – Ain’t No Way Around It

5. Future – Tony Montana

6. Future – Bigger Picture (Featuring Shawty Lo)

7. Future – Show Money (Featuring Young Scooter)

8. Future – Out Da Mudd (Featuring Young Scooter)

9. Future – Long Time Coming

10. Future – Smoke & Mirrors

11. Future – Championship Music (Featuring Young Scooter)

12. Future – One Minute (Featuring Rocko)

13. Young Scooter – Annoying (Featuring Future & Waka Flocka Flame)

14. Young Scooter – Rite (Featuring Future)

15. Future – Feeling I Get

16. Future – Blast Off

17. Future – Abu What Is Pluto? (Outro)

Click here to download Future’s “True Story” mixtape!