Streetz Calling Mixtape

Future Streetz Calling Mixtape Artwork

In 2011, Future dropped a mixtape titled Streetz Calling. The tape contains sixteen songs and includes features from Rocko, Gucci Mane, Chubbie Baby, Trouble, and Young Scooter.

There have been two music videos released from Future’s Streetz Calling mixtape, which you can watch here. Check out the official tracklist for the project below.

1. Future – Made Myself A Boss

2. Future – Same Damn Time

3. Future – Name Hold Weight

4. Future – Can’t Make This Up

5. Future – Running Through A Check

6. Future – Power Of That P (Featuring Rocko)

7. Future – Ball Forever

8. Future – The Way It Go (Featuring Gucci Mane)

9. Future – Never Be The Same

10. Future – Gone To The Moon

11. Future – Easter Pink

12. Future – Word To My Muva (Featuring Chubbie Baby)

13. Future – E (Featuring Trouble)

14. Future – Unconditional Love

15. Future – If You Knew What It Took

16. Young Scooter – Corner [Bonus]

Click here to download Future’s “Streetz Calling” mixtape!