Purple Reign Mixtape

Future Purple Reign Mixtape Artwork

On January 17th, 2016, Future dropped a collaboration mixtape with DJ Esco and Metro Boomin titled Purple Reign. The tape contains thirteen songs, zero features, and production from DJ Spinz, Jon Boii, K-Major, Metro Boomin, Moon, Nard & B, Southside, and Zaytoven.

If you are wondering about the Purple Reign project title, it comes from “The Purple Reign Tour” that the Astronaut Kid is doing across the United States of America.

There has been two music videos released from the mixtape, which you can watch here. Check out the official tracklist for the project below.

1. Future – Purple Reign Intro

2. Future – All Right

3. Future – Wicked

4. Future – Never Forget

5. Future – Drippin’ (How U Luv That)

6. Future – Inside The Mattress

7. Future – Hater Shit

8. Future – Salute

9. Future – Bye Bye

10. Future – No Charge

11. Future – Run Up

12. Future – Perkys Calling

13. Future – Purple Reign

Click here to download Future’s “Purple Reign” mixtape!