Pluto Album

Future Pluto Album Artwork

On April 13th, 2012, Future released his debut studio album called Pluto through Epic Records, A1 Recordings and Freebandz Entertainment. The album contains fifteen songs including features from Drake, R. Kelly, Snoop Dogg, T.I., Juicy J, and Trae Tha Truth, as well as three bonus songs on the iTunes and deluxe edition.

There have been four official singles released from Pluto and seven music videos, which you can watch here. The project sold just over 40,000 copies in its first week of being released.

You can view the official tracklist for Future’s Pluto album below. Be sure to click on the track title to be directed to the lyrics for that song!

Click here to purchase Future’s “Pluto” album from Amazon!