Honest Album

Future Honest Album Artwork

On April 22nd, 2014, Future released his second studio album called Honest through Epic Records and Freebandz Entertainment. The album contains twelve songs including features from Pusha T, Pharrell, Casino, Wiz Khalifa, Kanye West, Drake, Young Scooter, Andre 3000, and Lil Wayne, as well as five bonus songs plus a skit on the deluxe edition.

There have been five official singles and eight music videos released from Honest, which you can watch here. The project sold around 48,791 copies in its first week of being released.

You can view the official tracklist for Future’s Honest album below. Be sure to click on the track title to be directed to the lyrics for that song!

Click here to purchase Future’s “Honest” album from Amazon!