FDU & Freebandz Mixtape

Future FDU & Freebandz Mixtape Artwork

In 2011, Future dropped a collaboration mixtape with Stuey Rock that was hosted by DJ Scream, DJ Spinz and DJ Pretty Boy Tank titled FDU & Freebandz. The tape contains ten songs and includes features from Yung Tone and Self Paid.

There have been two music videos released from Future and Stuey Rock’s FDU & Freebandz mixtape, which you can watch here. Check out the official tracklist for the project below.

1. Future & Stuey Rock – FDU / Freebandz

2. Future & Stuey Rock – Shinin’

3. Future – Tony Montana

4. Future & Stuey Rock – Pussy So Good

5. Future & Stuey Rock – Never Gonna Stop

6. Future & Stuey Rock – Eyes On You

7. Future & Stuey Rock – No Cuffin’ (Featuring Yung Tone & Self Paid)

8. Stuey Rock – Drunker Den A Fool

9. Future – I Can’t Make This Up

10. Future & Stuey Rock – Bitch Waitin’ At Home

Click here to download Future and Stuey Rock’s “FDU & Freebandz” mixtape!