FDU & Freebandz: Reloaded Mixtape

Future FDU & Freebandz Reloaded Mixtape Artwork

In 2011, Future dropped a collaboration mixtape with Stuey Rock titled FDU & Freebandz: Reloaded. The tape contains ten songs and includes features from DJ Scream, 2 Chainz, Yo Gotti, Gucci Mane, Juney Boomdata, and Saint Orleans.

There has been one music video released from Future and Stuey Rock’s FDU & Freebandz: Reloaded mixtape, which you can watch here. Check out the official tracklist for the project below.

1. Future & Stuey Rock – FDU Freebandz

2. Future & Stuey Rock – Pussy So Good

3. DJ Scream – Shinin’ (Remix) (Featuring Future, Stuey Rock, 2 Chainz, Yo Gotti & Gucci Mane)

4. Stuey Rock – We Don’t Luv ‘Em (Featuring Juney Boomdata & Saint Orleans)

5. Future & Stuey Rock – Never Gonna Stop

6. Future – Bitches Ain’t Shit

7. Stuey Rock – Take It Off

8. Future – Same Damn Time

9. Future & Stuey Rock – Bitch Waitin’ At Home

10. Future & Stuey Rock – Eyes On You

Click here to download Future and Stuey Rock’s “FDU & Freebandz: Reloaded” mixtape!