EVOL Album

Future EVOL Album Artwork

On February 6th, 2016, Future released his fourth studio album called EVOL through Freebandz Entertainment, A1 Recordings, and Epic Records. The album contains ten songs including just one feature from The Weeknd, as well as 1 bonus song.

The project first premiered on DJ Khaled’s We The Best Radio show with Beats 1 Radio. It also sold around 139,000 copies in its first week of being released and went to No. 1.

There has been one music video released from the album, which you can watch here. You can view the official tracklist for Future’s EVOL below!

1. Future – Ain’t No Time

2. Future – In Her Mouth

3. Future – Maybach

4. Future – Xanny Family

5. Future – Lil’ Haiti Baby

6. Future – Photo Copied

7. Future – Seven Rings

8. Future – Lie To Me

9. Future – Program

10. Future – Low Life (Featuring The Weeknd)


11. Future – Fly Shit Only

Click here to purchase Future’s “EVOL” album from Amazon!