DS2 Album

Future DS2 Album Artwork

On July 17th, 2015, Future released his third studio album called DS2 through Epic Records and Freebandz Entertainment. The album, which is a sequel to his 2011 mixtape Dirty Sprite, contains thirteen songs including just one feature from Drake, as well as five bonus songs on the deluxe edition.

There has been one official single and eleven music videos released from DS2, which you can watch here. The project sold around 121,000 copies in its first week of being released and it was the Astronaut Kid’s very first Billboard No. 1 album.

You can view the official tracklist for Future’s DS2 album below!

1. Future – Thought It Was A Drought

2. Future – I Serve The Base

3. Future – Where Ya At (Featuring Drake)

4. Future – Groupies

5. Future – Lil’ One

6. Future – Stick Talk

7. Future – Freak Hoe

8. Future – Rotation

9. Future – Slave Master

10. Future – Blow A Bag

11. Future – Colossal

12. Future – Rich $ex

13. Future – Blood On The Money


14. Future – Trap Niggas

15. Future – The Percocet & Stripper Joint

16. Future – Real Sisters

17. Future – Kno The Meaning

18. Future – Fuck Up Some Commas

Click here to purchase Future’s “DS2” album from Amazon!