Beast Mode Mixtape

Future Beast Mode Mixtape Artwork

On January 15th, 2015, Future dropped a collaboration mixtape with Zaytoven titled Beast Mode. The tape contains nine songs and includes features from Young Scooter and Juvenile.

There have been six music videos released from Future’s Beast Mode mixtape, which you can watch here. Check out the official tracklist for the project that includes Zayotven production on every track below.

1. Future – Oooooh (Featuring Young Scooter)

2. Future – Lay Up

3. Future – Aintchu (Featuring Juvenile)

4. Future – No Basic

5. Future – Peacoat

6. Future – Just Like Bruddas

7. Future – Where I Came From

8. Future – Real Sisters

9. Future – Forever Eva

Click here to download Future and Zaytoven’s “Beast Mode” mixtape!