56 Nights Mixtape

Future 56 Nights Mixtape Artwork

On March 21st, 2015, Future dropped a collaboration mixtape with DJ Esco titled 56 Nights. The tape contains ten songs, zero features, and production from 808 Mafia’s Southside and Tarantino.

There have been five music videos released from Future’s 56 Nights mixtape, which you can watch here. If you are wondering about the 56 Nights tape title, it comes from the 56 nights that Esco spent locked up in Dubai after being arrested for marijuana possession in the airport.

Check out the official tracklist for the project below.

1. Future – Free At Last

2. Future – Never Gon’ Lose

3. Future – Purple Coming In

4. Future – Diamonds From Africa

5. Future – Now

6. Future – No Compadre

7. Future – March Madness

8. Future – Trap Niggas

9. Future – Da Fam On Da Gram [Skit]

10. Future – 56 Nights

Click here to download Future and DJ Esco’s “56 Nights” mixtape!